Revision for “” created on 3 April, 2015 @ 21:27

Title
Content
<i><b>e-Learning:</b> The interaction of the human mind with digital technology for the creation, communication and utilization of knowledge.</i> We think a lot about that concept; about things like learning, technology, games, play, online communities and social interaction. We collect, synthesize and otherwise run across a lot of interesting “stuff” on these topics. The COW wiki is a catch basin for some of the stuff we think could be interesting or useful to our associates, clients, friends or others who happen to interact with us. <h2><b>Learning and e-Learning</b></h2> <h3>Some Principles of Mobile-Learning, e-Learning</h3> <ul> <li><a title="Mobile-learning" href="http://jerseycow.com/?incsub_wiki=mobile-learning">Knowledge In Your Pocket</a></li> <li><a title="A Tiered Learning Model" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/a-tiered-learning-model/">A Tiered Learning Model</a></li> <li><a title="Case History: Devereux" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/case-history-devereux/">Case History Devereux</a></li> <li><a title="Multi-touch" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/multi-touch/">"Multi-touch"</a></li> </ul> <h3>Games, Play, Culture and Learning</h3> <ul> <li><a title="Games Play and Culture" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/games-play-and-culture/">Games, Play and Culture</a></li> <li><a title="The Game Step" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/the-game-step/">The Game Step</a></li> </ul> <h2><b>Design</b></h2> <h3>A Designer's Guide to Christopher Alexander</h3> <ul> <li><a title="Christopher Alexander and a Generative Process of Design" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/christopher-alexander-and-a-generative-process-of-design/">Christopher Alexander and a Generative Process of Design</a></li> <li><a title="Life" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/life/">The Concept of Life</a></li> <li><a title="Wholeness and Centers" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/wholeness-and-centers/">Wholeness and Centers</a></li> <li><a title="Alexander's 15 Properties" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/alexanders-15-properties/">Alexander's 15 Properties</a></li> <li><a title="The Generative Process of Unfolding" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/the-generative-process-of-unfolding/">The Generative Process of Unfolding</a></li> <li><a title="The Mirror of the Self" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/the-mirror-of-the-self/">The Mirror of the Self</a></li> </ul> <h2><b>User Experience</b></h2> <h3>User Experience Theory</h3> <ul> <li><a title="User friction" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/user-friction/">User Friction</a></li> </ul> <h3>Tools for User Experience Designers</h3> <ul> <li><a title="Key Design Process Principles" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/key-design-process-principles/">Key Design Process Principles</a></li> <li><a title="A Game Design Kickoff Exercise" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/game-design-kickoff-exercise/">A Game Design Kickoff Exercise</a></li> <li><a title="User Role Modeling" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/user-role-modeling/">User Role Modeling</a></li> <li><a title="MoSCoW Rules" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/moscow-rules/">MoSCoW Rules</a></li> <li><a title="The Parking Deck" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/the-parking-deck/">The Parking Deck</a></li> <li><a title="Using Wikis for Project Management" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/using-wikis-for-project-management/">Using Wikis for Project Management</a></li> </ul> <h2><b>Useful Links</b></h2> <ul> <li><a href="http://98.109.74.15/BO/login.asp">COW Back Office for Clients</a></li> <li><a title="Installing Ad-hoc App onto an Apple Mobile Device" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/installing-ad-hoc-app-onto-an-apple-mobile-device/">Installing Ad-hoc App onto an Apple Mobile Device</a> (the old way!)</li> <li><a title="Submitting an iOS app to the Apple App Store" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/submitting-an-ios-app-to-the-apple-app-store/">Submitting an iOS app to the Apple App Store</a></li> <li><a title="Tips for Submitting an iOS app to the App Store" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/tips-for-submitting-an-ios-app-to-the-app-store/">Tips for Submitting an iOS app to the App Store</a></li> <li><a title="Screen Resolutions for Mobile Devices" href="http://jerseycow.com/wiki/screen-resolutions-for-mobile-devices/">Screen Resolutions for Mobile Devices</a></li> </ul>
Excerpt


OldNewDate CreatedAuthorActions
3 April, 2015 @ 21:27 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 20:52 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 20:49 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 20:40 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 20:32 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 20:14 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 20:08 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 20:03 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 19:29 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 19:27 Bob Wickenden
3 April, 2015 @ 16:26 Maura Carey
31 March, 2015 @ 21:40 Maura Carey
31 March, 2015 @ 20:06 Maura Carey
31 March, 2015 @ 20:06 Maura Carey
30 March, 2015 @ 15:02 Maura Carey
30 March, 2015 @ 15:00 Maura Carey
30 March, 2015 @ 15:00 Maura Carey
30 March, 2015 @ 14:59 Maura Carey
19 December, 2013 @ 19:26 Bob Wickenden
19 December, 2013 @ 19:25 Bob Wickenden
8 November, 2013 @ 17:53 kbobash
8 November, 2013 @ 17:33 kbobash
8 November, 2013 @ 17:32 kbobash
8 November, 2013 @ 17:32 [Autosave] kbobash
31 October, 2013 @ 17:22 [Autosave] Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 17:21 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 17:17 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 17:03 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 16:47 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 16:42 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 16:38 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 16:33 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 16:30 Andrew Adams
31 October, 2013 @ 16:23 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 22:18 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 22:08 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 22:06 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 22:03 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 21:57 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 21:07 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 21:03 Andrew Adams
30 October, 2013 @ 20:24 Andrew Adams
18 October, 2013 @ 1:10 kbobash
18 October, 2013 @ 1:09 kbobash
17 October, 2013 @ 16:14 kbobash
17 October, 2013 @ 15:58 kbobash
17 October, 2013 @ 15:40 kbobash
17 October, 2013 @ 15:33 kbobash
17 October, 2013 @ 15:33 kbobash